© 2024 Public Radio Tulsa
800 South Tucker Drive
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918) 631-2577

A listener-supported service of The University of Tulsa
classical 88.7 | public radio 89.5
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Public File

The Public Radio Tulsa Governing Board consists of the officers of The University of Tulsa.

  • Marcia MacLeod, Board of Trustees Chair
  • Brad Carson, President
  • Erik Schick, Chief Financial Officer
  • Cheryl Dixon, General Counsel
  • George Justice, Provost
  • Jennifer Bennett, Corporate Secretary

The PRT Governing Board meets in Collins Hall on The University of Tulsa Campus. Learn more about upcoming meetings!

Public Radio Tulsa Community Advisory Board

  • Roger Blais, Kimberly Johnson, Bill Major, Ron Predl, Margaret Schulte, Glenda Silvey, Francisco Trevino
  • The next meeting of the Public Radio Tulsa Community Advisory Board will take place in the summer of 2024.

Public Radio Tulsa Executive Management

  • Rich Fisher, General Manager